You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT'S AMAZING, WE ARE NOW 10000 SUBSCRIBERS IN THE WORLD OF XPILAR COMMUNITY

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hi sir, congratulations on your accomplishments and all members of the community. I've also become a part of this community.

My name is Yunita, 29 years old, I am a housewife. I got married to @boyasyie eight years ago and haven't had any children yet. This has really been a lot of pressure for me and I keep going through it, but fortunately my husband can control it all.

I live in Aceh, Indonesia, to be precise in the city of Lhokseumawe

I joined steemit in 2017 thanks to my husband @boyasyie and almost all of our family joined steemit and it makes us happy and proud, because through this platform we can get to know each other with various people around the world.

I am constantly learning and sharing lots of posts and steemits have made me a good student.

Since the price of bitcoin collapsed I have not activated my account and now when I am contacted by @awangmerah230 I am excited.

He has been very kind to invite me because in the past he continues to teach many people about this platform so that all of us as little fish are excited to share our works on this extraordinary platform.

Maybe this is just information about me that can be shared. Hopefully this can become my participation in this contest and I really hope for your support.

I also chose witnesses and proxies for xpilar.witnest.

See you at another time. greetings from us @boyasyie family for you and and for your family too.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you @itasteemit for participating and writing a little about yourself

You have now been awarded a ticket in the competition with number 43

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74