Photography: Feeding the Felines!

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

So

today I visited a friend a couple days back in hopes of having a simple boudoir shoot but that failed. While I was there I noticed their cat was breastfeeding her three kittens and since I was with my DSLR camera (a really old one), I take the opportunity to get some choice shots. I must say, the results were really good!!

A couple of them did stare pretty meanly at me lol maybe they thought I wanted a bite too?

Catty1.jpg

Catty2.jpg

Catty3.jpg

Catty4.jpg

Catty5.jpg

All images were shot in RAW (if haven't been, you really should). Then Edited solely in Camera Raw on Adobe Photoshop 2021. #blurtart #steem #palnet #blog #photofeed

AuthorCameraShutter SpeedISO
ArtofNuelNikon D30001/60s - 1/125s400 - 3200 (that will explain the noise)
Sort:  

Hey, i checked it out and thank you for the invite. I'm really not much of a writer.

Beautiful kittens.

Thank you, I'll pass the love over to their owners!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94