You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is the second time @aceh-team and I are disappointed that a member uses his steempower to delegate to others for his own gain after becoming a dolphin in our program in the WOX community

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

@xpilar
I am very sad to read it. I joined the wox-local Aceh-team. Always get a good reception. Even though I know. Chasing SP is not easy. But togetherness in aceh-team. We are like a family. Can search for pictures together in the forest. write. question and answer.. always get a response in the real world

I hope you will continue the Dolphin Program. Because I am the one who will pursue SP if there are additional requirements.

Regards @isslah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74