3 Different types of flower// Flower photography by @isratmim

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello everyone

Hope all are well. Today I will share with you about my photography.
By doing this post I will share my flower photography. Everybody likes flower. Flower is a symbol of beauty.Flower is one of the best thing in nature. I think there are no one who dislike flower. I also like flower. And I also like to capture of flower.

I hope you all like my flower photography.

Flower no.1

image.png
The name of this flower is bouvardia. The flower looking so beautiful.

Flower no.2

image.png

The name of this flower is Orang Cosmos. There are many types of cosmos flower. It's one of them.

Flower no. 3

The unknown flower. Actually I don't know the name of this flower. If someone know please tell me in comment section.

image.png

I hope you all like my photography. If I will get your support I will continue my flower photography.

Thanks for visiting my post.Have a good day.

Sort:  

you're welcome, nice photos.

 3 years ago 

Hi,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,or delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65