sweet tooth of Pakistani people by @isma-amir

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

2nd post in WORLD OF XPILAR

so I want to show you guys my recent pictures of sweet dish which my mother made for me.

IMG_4283.JPG

APPLE muraba

apple 1 kg

download.jpg

sugar or brown sugar 1 cup

download (1).jpg

taatri (a Pakistani ingredient which gives it little bit of spiciness and sourness ) / citric acid

download (2).jpg

IMG_4285.JPG

add all these ingredients in a pan and leave them for 3 to 4 hours with little bit of soft stirring the pot so you dont damage the look of apples

craving of Pakistani people

sweet things are ultimate catch for us we use to be happy over sweet things which can be eaten :P
so this is my post for today hope you do like it stay blessed and stay safe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53