Rose Tea Photography

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Assalam.O.Alaikum

Dear Stemians

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almaighty who is the most beneficial and merciful to us.I am also completely fine.Today i am going to share my photography in a beautiful community World Of Xpilar.So let's start.


Rose Tea

Photography is a natural art. Some people do it as a hobby, so my photography is also a hobby. Here I am talking about a flower called the tea rose, and its colour is yellow. This flower is called a "tea rose because whenever it blooms and we smell it, it smells like opening a tea bag.


Picsart_23-06-08_13-42-02-871.jpg


This flower needs full sunlight to grow but tolerates partial shade as well. The tea flower plant produces flowers of different colours, and the amount of nectar inside the flowers is very high, due to which hummingbirds sit on this flower and suck the juice of the flowers.


This was my today's post which I shared with you.I hope you will like my post and also like my photography.


Thank you for visting my post

Sort:  
 last year 

Win A free 30% upvote, 3 lucky winners every day
Congratulations, you are one of the lucky winners

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67232.05
ETH 3746.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64