Turn On The Music Contest Announcements & Winner Week #22

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

image.png

Source: Brett Jordan – Unsplash

A cordial greeting to all my friends and regular participants in this initiative. As you already know, tomorrow, Wednesday, I will undergo a surgical intervention and for this reason I have decided to take a two-week break while I get out of the post-operative period. So we'll see each other soon, in the name of God to keep turning on the music.

And the winner of week #22 is...

@artimina

Who takes the amount of 10,000 Steem.

premio semana 22.png

Congratulations to the winner. Thank you all for your support, your prayers and your good wishes, this motivates me to continue. I love you very much and we will see each other in 2 weeks with the favor of God.

guitar.png

Anuncios del concurso Turn On The Music y ganador se la semana # 22.

Un cordial saludos a todos mis amigos y a los habituales participantes de esta iniciativa. Como ya saben, mañana Miercoles sere sometida a una intevension quirurgica y por este motivo he decidido hacer una pausa de dos semanas de descanso mientras salgo del post operatorio. Asi que nos veremos pronto, en el nombre de Dios para seguir encendiendo la musica.

Y el ganador de la semana # 22 es...

@artimina

Quien se lleva la cantidad de 10.000 Steem.

premio semana 22.png

Felicidades a la ganadora. Gracias a todos por su apoyo, sus oraciones y sus buenos deseos, esto me motiva a continuar. Los quiero mucho y nos veremos dentro de 2 semanas con el favor de Dios.

Sort:  

Hi Isabel! May I ask: How are you? Do you feel good, are you well looked after? Do you tolerate your treatment? We think of you quite often... All the best for the future!

Hello my valued friends @dream.socialclub. I am very well thank God, still at rest. Today they removed the drain and the doctor found me fine. Soon I will make a publication to update you on my state of health. Thanks for asking about me.

May be it's helpful or just nice to know that people so far away think of you and cross their fingers for your quick recovery! Big hug from Germany!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you very much

 last year 

Un gran abrazo. Que todo salga bien y pronta recuperación. Mi participación de esta semana

Que todo salga bien con tu cirugía 🙏 Saludos 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55