Mr. Bajaj Walks around the World without leaving his home city

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

“Traveling gives you peace of mind. Your mind is free of stress. ”

He continued: “I think people should take a walking tour. It's very good for your health.

“I sleep better, I eat better, I have no medical problems.

“I think travel is very helpful - I would definitely encourage people to go, especially the very elderly.

“They sit down to watch TV and the sofa. I don't believe in that. ”

But you get it split up many times.

“There was a time when I was lonely because sometimes I thought I was going out of my way but I kept busy listening to Morning Ireland, Sky News and other news from my country India… and I met a lot of people when he left. ”

Since he finished his trip Mr. Bajaj has traveled more than 3,600 kilometers, not for any reason, just because he enjoys it.

"I'll keep going, maybe I'll slow down a bit but I'll keep going."

He continued: “I am looking at Neptune, about 100,000 miles [160,000 km].

“Will I do 160,000 miles?

"Probably. I would need another ten years. Who knows, you never know."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44