Rainbow after long-awaited rain

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

This summer in our area was extremely dry. For a couple of months the earth did not see any rain at all. Imagine my joy when one day, returning home, I saw that it was raining over the city. True, by the time I drove up to the house, the rain had already ended, and a rainbow was shining in the sky. I could not resist, stopped and photographed a rainbow.

IMG_20220920_235402_771.jpg

My entry for Photo of the week #98 | Submissions post | Rainbow by @mister-omortson

Camera​ Samsung glaxy А10
Location Siberia
Thank you for reading me.
Follow my blog, looking forward to seeing many interesting things.

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67579.79
ETH 3758.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55