Pictures of Echinacea flower.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Pictures of Echinacea flower.

Good evening everyone. Today I am sharing these colors with you. They grew in my garden last summer.

Ehinaceja.JPG

Ehinaceja_v.JPG

Ehinaceja v iule.JPG

P7160039.JPG

Pchela na cvetke.JPG

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

image.png

How spectacular and I like the last photograph of the pollinating bee, it's a flower that looks like a ballerina in her costume, I love it.

Greetings!

Hello. I agree with you that it resembles a ballerina.

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

Your post is manually rewarded by the @nftmc Community Curation Trail.


Join the NFTMC community to get rewarded.

Curation Trail- @nftmc
Discord- https://discord.gg/5P57gwYYcT
Twitter- https://mobile.twitter.com/NFTMC3

Thank you.

I've always heard of this flower, but it's the first time I've seen it

Thank you.

anchors.jpg

Flower My Bee 2014. Acrylic on panel, 32 x 48"

There are some echinacea in there! Thank you for the nomination at WOX!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05