Sororidad. Dibujo a lápices de colores. Traditional drawing

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago
¡Saludos! El Día de la Mujer me sentí muy bien porque recibí muchos mensajes lindos de mis amigas y reflexioné acerca de cómo ha cambiado el pensamiento de las jóvenes hoy, por lo menos en mi entorno siento que cada una de mis amigas es consciente de su importancia y saben que compartir con otras mujeres es la mejor forma de vivir, por eso hice un dibujo inspirado en la Sororidad, porque todas las mujeres podemos ser distintas pero siempre tendremos cosas en común por lo cual debemos ser unidas y apoyarnos unas con otras.

Greetings! On Women's Day I felt very good because I received many beautiful messages from my friends and I reflected on how the thinking of young women today has changed, at least in my environment I feel that each of my friends is aware of their importance and They know that sharing with other women is the best way to live, that's why I made a drawing inspired by Sorority, because all women can be different but we will always have things in common for which we must be united and support each other.

resultado.JPG

Titulo: Sororidad

Autor: Irene Navarro
Año: 2021
Técnica: Lápices de colores y bolígrafo sobre papel
Dimensión: 27 x 21 cm

Title: Sorority
Author: Irene Navarro
Year: 2021
Technique: Colored pencils and pen on paper
Dimension: 27 x 21 cm



Proceso

Process

Comencé haciendo el boceto con lápiz HB sobre el papel y luego hice el delineado con bolígrafo negro, pasé un borrador para eliminar los trazos previos del grafito.

I started by making the sketch with HB pencil on the paper and then I made the outline with a black pen, I passed an eraser to eliminate the previous strokes of the graphite.


1.1.JPG

1.2.JPG

1.3.JPG

Comencé de izquierda a derecha coloreando una por una las chicas, comenzando por el cabello de la primera, en el cual usé lápiz de color terracota, luego apliqué marrón siena y después color café oscuro.

I started from left to right by coloring the girls one by one, starting with the hair of the first, in which I used a terracotta colored pencil, then I applied sienna brown and then a dark brown color.

2.1.JPG

2.2.JPG

2.3.JPG

2.4.JPG

Una vez terminado el cabello procedí a pintar la piel con lápiz color durazno, ejerciendo un poco de presión en las zonas de sombras.

Once the hair was finished, I proceeded to paint the skin with a peach colored pencil, exerting a little pressure on the shadow areas.

3.1.JPG

3.2.JPG

Para el vestido de la chica apliqué lápiz de color verde jungla y luego apliqué color aguamarina en las áreas más oscuras. Las zapatillas ballerinas las pinté con lápiz de color mora al igual que los labios.

For the girl's dress I applied jungle green pencil and then applied aquamarine to the darker areas. I painted the ballerina shoes with blackberry pencil as well as the lips.

4.1.JPG

4.2 (2).JPG

4.3.JPG

4.4.JPG

Para la chica del centro comencé a pintar su cabello con una capa de lápiz de color rojo amapola, luego apliqué color rojo carmesí y por último apliqué color cobre metalizado sobre las zonas de sombra.

For the girl in the center I started to paint her hair with a layer of poppy red pencil, then I applied crimson red and finally I applied metallic copper color over the shadow areas.

5.1.JPG

5.2.JPG

5.3.JPG

5.4.JPG

Pinté la piel con color durazno, ejerciendo presión en las sombras, posteriormente pinté la camiseta con color crema y las zonas de sobras con color mostaza.

I painted the skin with a peach color, applying pressure on the shadows, then I painted the shirt with cream and the excess areas with mustard.

6.1.JPG

6.2.JPG

6.3.JPG

6.4.JPG

Para el pantalón utilicé lápiz de color gris y negro para las sombras de los pliegues de la tela. Los zapatos los pinté con color negro y rojo.

For the pants I used gray and black pencil for the shadows of the folds of the fabric. I painted the shoes with black and red.

7.1.JPG

7.2.JPG

Para la chica de la derecha comencé a pintar el cabello con color mostaza, luego apliqué color dorado en las zonas de sombra. Posteriormente pinté su piel con color durazno claro porque es una chica rubia de piel más clara.

For the girl on the right I started to paint her hair mustard color, then I applied gold color in the shadow areas. Later I painted her skin with a light peach color because she is a blonde girl with lighter skin.

8.1.JPG

8.2.JPG

8.3.JPG

8.4.JPG

Para la franelilla apliqué una capa de color rosado y luego apliqué una capa de lápiz de color mora para las sombras. Para el Short de jean utilicé lápiz azul cielo y para las sombras utilicé color azul Copenhague. Para las botas utilicé marrón siena y color café oscuro.

For the flannel I applied a layer of pink and then I applied a layer of blackberry pencil for the shadows. For the jean shorts I used sky blue pencil and for the shadows I used Copenhagen blue. For the boots I used sienna brown and dark brown.

9.1.JPG

9.2.JPG

9.3.JPG

9.4.JPG

9.5.JPG

9.6.JPG

En la parte superior de papel con bolígrafo rojo escribí la palabra “Sororidad” haciendo tramas en la parte interna de las misma procurando dejar las luces en blanco. Para el fondo hice franjas de color naranja y color morado.

At the top of the paper with a red pen I wrote the word "Sorority" making patterns on the inside of it, trying to leave the lights blank. For the background I made orange and purple stripes.

10.1.JPG

10.2.JPG

Detalles

Details

detalle 1.JPG


detalle 2.JPG


detalle 3.JPG


detalle 4.JPG





Espero les haya gustado. Les invito a leer mis próximas publicaciones y siempre estaré dispuesta a responder sus preguntas y comentarios ¡Muchas gracias!

I hope you liked it. I invite you to read my next publications and I will always be willing to answer your questions and comments, Thank you!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Saludos amiga @irenenavarroart

Me alegra que la hayas pasado muy bien en su día , excelente dibujo, me gusta como le quedó.

Excelente publicación.

Muchas gracias, bueno fue un día intenso por la cantidad de imágenes tristes que vi en los feeds de redes pero como dije mis amigas mujeres son maravillosas e hicieron mi día :)

¡Te quedó hermoso! Excelente trabajo 👏

Muchas gracias :)

 4 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thanks for the support :)

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Thank you so much <3

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Thanks for the support :D

That is very cute to the friends. I can recall the good times when we were youngster and had fun. Beautifully drawn.

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

More info: visit @steemitblog post

Thank you very much, I think I should start drawing pictures of more contemporary people at my age, I'm over 30 and I'm still drawing girls lol Thank you very much for your support <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46