Retrato de mi hijo. Dibujo tradicional con grafito / Portrait of my son. Traditional drawing with graphite

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago
Saludos, el día de ayer me dispuse a organizar mis materiales para dibujar en la mesa y mi hijo me llegó por la espalda y me preguntó qué iba a dibujar, le dije que no lo sabía aún y me pidió que lo dibujara a él y me prometió se quedaría quieto mientras lo hacía, debo decir que siempre evité dibujar a mi hijo porque me daba mucha ansiedad no hacerlo bien y que en lugar de verse lindo se viera mal, pero mi hijo ya tiene edad suficiente como para pedírmelo el mismo, así que no pude negarme, por eso en lugar de usarlo como modelo en vio, le tomé una foto para poder dibujarlo.

Greetings, yesterday I got ready to organize my materials to draw on the table and my son came up behind me and asked me what I was going to draw, I told him I didn't know yet and he asked me to draw him and ask me He promised he would stay calm while I did it, I must say that I always avoided drawing my son because it gave me a lot of anxiety not to do it well and that instead of looking cute he would look bad, but my son is old enough to ask me himself, so I could not refuse, so instead of using it as a model in saw, I took a photo of it to be able to draw it.

resultado 1.JPG

Título: Retrato de Rafael Antonio
Autora: Irene Navarro
Año: 2021
Técnica: Lápiz grafito sobre papel
Dimensiones: 27x21 cm

Title: Portrait of Rafael Antonio
Author: Irene Navarro
Year: 2021
Technique: Graphite pencil on paper
Dimensions: 27x21 cm


Proceso / Process


Comencé haciendo el boceto con lápiz HB, tratando de hacer líneas guía, como la línea de la cara, la separación entre los ojos, la distancia del mentón a la frente y la línea del cabello.

I started by making the sketch with HB pencil, trying to make guide lines, such as the face line, the parting between the eyes, the distance from the chin to the forehead and the hairline.

1.JPG

Luego con el lápiz 2B comencé con la valorización del ojo de la derecha, a partir de allí tuve una base para guiarme como escala tonal. Luego valoricé el otro ojo.

Then with the 2B pencil I started with the valorization of the eye on the right, from there I had a base to guide me as a tone scale. Then I valued the other eye.

1.1.JPG


1.2.JPG

Posteriormente comencé a valorar la piel de la nariz y los labios con el mismo lápiz 2B.

Later I began to draw the skin of the nose and lips with the same 2B pencil.

2.1.JPG


2.2.JPG

Comencé a darle más profundidad a los tonos de sombra y valoricé las orejas y el cuello.

I started to give more depth to the shadow tones and the ears and neck.

3.1.JPG


3.2.JPG

Mi hijo tiene unas cejas enormes como las mías así que quería resaltar bastante ese rasgo que heredó de mi, primero le di valor con el lápiz 2B y para los vellos más oscuros utilicé lápiz 6B.

My son has huge eyebrows like mine so I wanted to highlight that trait he inherited from me a lot, first I gave it value with the 2B pencil and for the darker hair I used the 6B pencil.

4.1.JPG


4.2.JPG

Luego para el cabello tracé el contorno con el lápiz y luego comencé a valorizar con lápiz 6B en la parte de arriba, para la cabeza rapada a los lados utilicé lápiz 2B y en algunas áreas en utilicé puntillismo.

Then for the hair I traced the outline with the pencil and then I began to darken with 6B pencil on top, for the shaved head on the sides I used 2B pencil and in some areas I used pointillism.

5.2.JPG


5.3.JPG

Para finalizar el di valor a la camiseta y al fondo con lápiz 2B creando un poco de contraste en algunas aéreas.

To finish, I added value to the shirt and the background with a 2B pencil creating a little contrast in some areas.

6.1.JPG


6.2.JPG


6.3.JPG


Resultado /Result


Creo que lo más difícil para mí fue dibujar a quien más amo, aunque no es perfecto siento que es el niño más hermoso del mundo y mi mejor dibujo hasta ahora.

I think the most difficult thing for me was to draw who I love the most, although he is not perfect I feel that he is the most beautiful child in the world and my best drawing so far.

detalle 1.JPG


detalle 2.JPG


resultado 2.JPG


resltado 4.jpg





Espero les haya gustado. Les invito a leer mis próximas publicaciones y siempre estaré dispuesta a responder sus preguntas y comentarios ¡Muchas gracias!

I hope you liked it. I invite you to read my next publications and I will always be willing to answer your questions and comments, Thank you!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Muchas gracias por el apoyo :)

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Thank you so much for the support :D

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Thanks for the support <3

wow is amazing, i hope in a future i can drawing like you. :)))

Thank you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67