Retrato de mi amiga @yetsimar / Traditional drawing with colored pencils

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago
Saludos, les comparto en esta ocasión un dibujo que hice para mi amiga @yetsimar, ella es una increíble artista e ilustradora que nunca ha perdido oportunidad para tomarme a mi como modelo para alguna de sus creaciones, es por eso que sentía en deuda con ella porque solo en una ocasión hace muchos años hice un dibujo de ella, este diciembre pasado ella me escribió entusiasmada porque se había hecho un flequillo el cabello, este cambio de look le sienta muy bien y se notaba su alegría al enviarme una fotografía, es por eso que decidí tomarla como modelo para dibujo y de cierta forma devolver un poco del amor que ella me ha dado al dibujarme en muchas ocasiones, ella es una de mis mejores amigas y se lo merece.

Greetings, this time I share with you a drawing I made for my friend @yetsimar, she is an incredible artist and illustrator who has never missed an opportunity to take me as a model for some of her creations, that is why I felt indebted to her because only once many years ago I made a drawing of her, this past December she wrote me excited because she had banged her hair, this change of look suits her very well and you could see her joy when she sent me a photograph, it's because That's why I decided to take her as a model for drawing and in a certain way give back a little of the love that she has given me by drawing me on many occasions, she is one of my best friends and she deserves it.

20220120_151413.jpg


Título: Yetsimar con flequillo
Autora: Irene Navarro
Año: 2022
Técnica: lápices de colores sobre papel
Dimensiones: 18 X 24 cm

Title: Yetsimar with bangs
Author: Irene Navarro
Year: 2022
Technique: colored pencils on paper
Dimensions: 18 X 24 cm


Proceso / Process

Sobre la hoja hice un boceto con lápiz grafito Hb, luego comencé a colorear las piel desde los tonos más claros a los más oscuros, usando en este orden los lápices de color crema, jengibre, durazno marrón ocre respectivamente.

On the sheet I made a sketch with Hb graphite pencil, then I began to color the skins from the lightest to the darkest tones, using in this order the cream, ginger, peach brown ocher pencils respectively.

20220120_151540.jpg


Para colorear los ojos y las áreas oscuras de la nariz, utilice marrón sombra clara y negro, mientras que para los labios utilicé rosa claro y oscuro y también marrón sombra clara.

To color the eyes and the dark areas of the nose, I used light shadow brown and black, while for the lips I used light and dark pink and also light shadow brown.

20220120_151836.jpg


Para los detalles como las perforaciones son las orejas utilice color dorado y marrón sombra claro, mientras que utilice colores variados para las flores de las tiras del vestido, para las cejas y el cabello utilice negro haciendo trazos en dirección de las luces y marrón sombra oscura para dar detalles a las demás zonas de la piel.

For details such as the piercings are the ears, use gold and light brown shade, while use varied colors for the flowers on the straps of the dress, for the eyebrows and hair use black making strokes in the direction of the lights and dark brown shade. to give details to the other areas of the skin.

20220120_151938.jpg

Resultado / Result

Para el fondo utilice color verde primavera y verde manzana creando un degradado suave. El resultado me gusto mucho y mi amiga está feliz con su regalo.

For the background use spring green and apple green creating a smooth gradient. I liked the result very much and my friend is happy with her gift.

20220120_150119.jpg

20220120_094235.jpg

Imagen de referencia




Espero les haya gustado. Les invito a leer mis próximas publicaciones y siempre estaré dispuesta a responder sus preguntas y comentarios, también pueden seguirme y contactarme en cualquiera de mis redes sociales. ¡Muchas gracias!

I hope you liked it. I invite you to read my next publications and I will always be willing to answer your questions and comments, you can also follow me and contact me on any of my social networks. Thank you!

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Discord: irenenavarroart#0361

Sort:  

muy bonito te quedo !!

Muchas gracias 😁

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

I really appreciate your appreciation and support 🥰

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Muchas gracias por el apoyo 😊

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Thank you very much 🤗

your painting is very interesting, just like the original picture. good luck my friend

Thank you very much 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47