Lolita en la ventana. Dibujo tradicional con lápices de colores / Lolita at the window. Traditional drawing with colored pencils

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago
Para mí los dibujos de la imaginación son muy importantes porque representan la materialización de una imagen que solo se encuentra en la mente del autor, entonces no solamente es inédita sino que implica un proceso de trasformación de una idea al plano físico. Este es uno de estos dibujos que llegó a mi mente y quise hacerlo realidad por muy simple que pueda ser.

For me the drawings of the imagination are very important because they represent the materialization of an image that is only found in the author's mind, so it is not only unpublished but also implies a process of transformation of an idea to the physical plane. This is one of these drawings that came to my mind and I wanted to make it come true no matter how simple it may be.

resultado 1.JPG

Título: Lolita en la ventana
Autora: Irene Navarro
Año: 2021
Técnica: Lápices de colores y bolígrafo sobre papel
Dimensión: 18x20 centímetros

Title: Lolita in the window
Author: Irene Navarro
Year: 2021
Technique: Colored pencils and pen on paper
Dimension: 18x20 centimeters

Proceso / Process

Comencé haciendo el boceto con lápiz grafito HB haciendo poca presión sobre el papel.

I started by making the sketch with HB graphite pencil with little pressure on the paper.

1.JPG

Tracé las líneas del dibujo con un bolígrafo negro, posteriormente pasé un borrador sor el papel para eliminar los rastros del lápiz de grafito.

I traced the lines of the drawing with a black pen, then I passed an eraser on the paper to eliminate the traces of the graphite pencil.

2.1.JPG

2.2.JPG

2.3.JPG

2.4.JPG

Comencé a pintar el dibujo usando colores Prismacolor tanto escolares como Premier. Para el cabello comencé con el color naranja haciendo presión y levantando la mano en dirección de las luces.

I started to paint the drawing using Prismacolor colors. For the hair I started with the orange color by pressing and raising my hand in the direction of the lights.

3.1.JPG

3.2.JPG

Posteriormente apliqué una capa con el color rojo carmín y una capa con el color cobre.

Subsequently I applied a layer with the carmine red color and a layer with the copper color.

4.1.JPG

4.2.JPG

4.3.JPG

4.4.JPG

Con el lápiz de color durazno pinté la piel de la chica, así como también las manos, ejerciendo más presión sobre las zonas de sombra.

With the peach colored pencil I painted the girl's skin, as well as her hands, putting more pressure on the shadow areas.

5.1.JPG

5.2.JPG

5.3.JPG

Con el lápiz color mora pinté los labios. Los ojos los pinté con lápiz color vede claro y verde oscuro.

With the blackberry pencil I painted the lips. I painted the eyes with light green and dark green pencil.

6.1.JPG

6.2.JPG

Con lápiz color crema pinté la blusa, posteriormente apliqué amarillo ocre en los pliegues de la tela y con café oscuro pinté las sombras.

With cream colored pencil I painted the blouse, later I applied ocher yellow in the folds of the fabric and with dark brown I painted the shadows.

7.1.JPG

7.2.JPG

7.3.JPG

7.4.JPG

7.5.JPG

El jumper lo pinté aplicando una primera capa con color azul real, luego apliqué una capa de azul índigo en las zonas más oscuras, pinté además los botones.

The jumper was painted by applying a first layer with royal blue color, then I applied a layer of indigo blue in the darkest areas, I also painted the buttons.

8.1.JPG

8.2.JPG

Pinté el gatito con color crema, marrón siena, marrón oscuro y un poco de negro, los ojos los pinté con azul cielo.

I painted the kitten with cream, sienna brown, dark brown and a little black, the eyes were painted with sky blue.

9.JPG

Con los colores marrón siena y marrón oscuro pinté el piso de madera de la habitación.

With the sienna brown and dark brown colors I painted the wooden floor of the room.

10.1.JPG

10.2.JPG

10.3.JPG

Pinté el espejo con color plateado, las paredes con azul cielo y luego hice detalles con color negro en algunas áreas del dibujo. Pinté el marco de la ventada con color terracota y marrón oscuro.

I painted the mirror with silver, the walls with sky blue and then I made details with black in some areas of the drawing. I painted the window frame in terra cotta and dark brown.

11.1.JPG

11.2.JPG

11.3.JPG

11.4.JPG

Detalles / Details

detalle 1.JPG


detalle 2.JPG





Espero les haya gustado. Les invito a leer mis próximas publicaciones y siempre estaré dispuesta a responder sus preguntas y comentarios ¡Muchas gracias!

I hope you liked it. I invite you to read my next publications and I will always be willing to answer your questions and comments, Thank you!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Muchas gracias por el apoyo :D

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Thanks for the support :D

Really love t his one, such cute drawing with a lot of love to details. Thank you Irene :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

More info: visit @steemitblog post

Thank you very much for the nomination, I will be crossing my fingers to be lucky :) Thank you for your comment I am glad that you like my drawing <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55