The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #110 - Gotcha, Mr. Sunshine!steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

DSC_0059.JPG

Last Friday I went for a walk in the park. Why not go: the weather is fine - minus 10 degrees, and it's sunny (sunny days don't happen so often in St. Petersburg in winter). And, of course, there is a difference when to shoot. For example, in the morning or at noon, when the sun is hanging high enough above the horizon. Or you can take pictures in the late afternoon, when the sun is tending to sunset. I chose the latter in the hope of photographing our favorite star named the Sun. Of course, not directly (such an attempt, I think, is initially doomed to failure), but through the branches of trees. And I must admit, I like what I have done, although I am ready to listen to critical comments. And I do not know what kind of tree it is. I've probably seen it more than once in summer, spring and autumn, but I didn't remember the name. Probably not every tree grows that way, and maybe someone recognized it. Please tell me, because spring is still a long time to wait))

Written for the LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST by @axeman

Camera used Nikon D80

Thank you for stopping by and reading it

Your @irchen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43