The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #101 - Summer in the BalticsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

The photos in my two previous posts for the Seascape contest were taken at the end of October. November is already ending now. And November is probably my least favorite month. All the leaves from the trees have already flown, the sun rarely appears, and everything around seems so gray... It would be better if winter came sooner with frost and abundant snow cover. And even better - summer!)) And in this post I will indulge in memories of the summer, when I often went to the beaches of the Resort district of St. Petersburg. I took the pictures below on the Golden Beach of Zelenogorsk, which is an hour's drive from St. Petersburg. Baltic Sea, sand, seagulls - I miss you so much!

DSC_0104.JPG

DSC_0097.JPG

DSC_0086.JPG

DSC_0081.JPG

DSC_0084.JPG

DSC_0075.JPG

Written for the LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST
by @axeman

Camera used Nikon D80

Thank you for stopping by and reading it

Your @irchen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72