You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What a Wonderful Idea This "Steemit" Really Is!

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

An impressive reflection and Journey, and I have been part of this platform since November 2016.

If I remember the past when I first became active on this platform, I didn't even understand anything about blockchain, at that time with two colleagues I only published amateur photography content, nothing more.

Even writing in 1 paragraph has become the hardest job in my life, even though now I have tried to do better with all the limitations I have.

The first surprise content was when I wrote about traditional spice grinders using natural stone, I was approached by blocktrades, which at that time became the king curator and was coveted by every user.

I am grateful that even though I stopped at the beginning of 2018 and returned in 2021 with the current achievements, even though I sometimes experience difficulties in getting adequate support, I realize one thing that Steemit is likened to a wheel that continues to spin, there is a part above and another part below. . This is an encouragement for me to continue being here.

Previously I was an amateur blogger and YouTuber who relied on income from Adsense, I took a break after getting to know this platform and changes in regulations and algorithms made me stop until now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61