You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Realizing Our Dreams: What Lies Between "Here" and "There?"

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

This is a very exciting topic about which I have thought a lot and managed to have some convictions, for example: Although we are told that dreaming is for deluded people, dreams are important to be able to visualize a direction, a path to follow... Sometimes dreams are very important to obtain those strength to walk that are missing when we realize the strength that following a passion gives us.

"Practical" life can turn out to be routine and fall into conformity, which does not allow us to look at the world, at life, in a different way.

Every day I challenge myself to ask myself that question you say: Is what I want to do and what I do aligned with me? Am I just doing what others dictate to me, or also what I dictate to myself in a free way?

I like to think that while we are in this world we can challenge ourselves to do what we want and dream... It is the only thing that can give you strength on any given day to break with that routine that stiffens our feelings and our way of seeing life. ...

Dreaming is as important as making dreams come true... Dreaming comes first, conceiving the dream comes first...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64