You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🆕 July 2023 Newcomers - Where are they now?

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 months ago

In our conversation on the greeters channel I also mentioned that it is difficult to differentiate those who only come for immediate rewards, from those who want to build a blog through content creation...

I have seen good users who, even though they are supported, want more support... so there is a fine line between these motivations. Only time gives us the answers...

And without trying to be radical, I know that people want support, but it is necessary to take into account the learning curve, patience, and many things that some former users know but that are not taken into account by many newcomers.

Now yes... I leave it here so as not to continue expanding :D

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Now yes... I leave it here so as not to continue expanding :D

🙂 I think I shared some thoughts on this in my other comment 🙂

It's very easy to keep expanding!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56662.37
ETH 2982.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15