You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX, S10W5: Collage of my Life

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

I agree with you, and I understand very well that sensitivity of which you speak.

You're right, everyone's effort can be seen, I've seen that too.

But, everything is summed up in this: tolerate a little hangover from the past, and not give up, to see good days 🌞

I support you because I love art, and of course, I will try to participate with pleasure. 🤗🌺

Sort:  
 last year 

In order to get a new drawing in a kaleidoscope, you need to rotate it :)
Development does not happen without tension.
Thank you for your support and welcome to the contest🌻
🖐 😊

That's right. The best is what happens.

Thank you😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43