You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX, S10W5: Collage of my Life

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello friend @bambuka, to be fair, sometimes a little of what is broadcast was received, my countrywoman, express your feelings and opinions.
Perhaps with a more impersonal attitude, and more open to everyone, things will flow better for everyone, the creators of the contest and the participants.
We must stop taking everything personally.
Art is pure expression.
Artists are passionate, but they are smarter if they know how to take different roles.
Greetings and successes for this season.

I agree with both, and both are right.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @inspiration
All people are different, they have different knowledge, skills, skills and motivation in business. During contests, everyone is united by a theme and a task. At the same time, the rules of the game are specifically spelled out.
Some spend time and effort on organizing, others - on participation and all are waiting for some kind of return. The ideal game is when the organizers and participants honestly give their strength to the game. This can be seen immediately and there are no questions (except who turned out to be the best :).
When this balance is disturbed, various tensions and misunderstandings may arise. There may be emotional reactions.

Artists are passionate, but they are smarter if they know how to take different roles.

You're right, but artists are also more vulnerable people :)
I have already said here that I left my opinion about the situation under those posts. For me, this page is turned upside down. In order not to happen in the past, we need to live in the present and we have a good topic for the contest.
By the way, I invite you to take part in it :)

I agree with you, and I understand very well that sensitivity of which you speak.

You're right, everyone's effort can be seen, I've seen that too.

But, everything is summed up in this: tolerate a little hangover from the past, and not give up, to see good days 🌞

I support you because I love art, and of course, I will try to participate with pleasure. 🤗🌺

 last year 

In order to get a new drawing in a kaleidoscope, you need to rotate it :)
Development does not happen without tension.
Thank you for your support and welcome to the contest🌻
🖐 😊

That's right. The best is what happens.

Thank you😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44