My Deepest thanks through Billie Eilish and American singer.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago


IMG_7917~2.jpeg

Billie Eilish an American singer and song writer. born on December 18, 2001.
She first came into spotlight in 2015 with her break out hit songs "Ocean Eyes", which was later released by Darkroom, Her style of song are distinctive musical and fashion sensibilities. I got to know her true a friend who like her style of music and he go to a length to print her picture on most of his shirt this actually amazed me and draw my mind to known her and listen to her song which i totally fell in love with her style of songs.
She is the youngest person to win all four top awards at the Grammys in one year. This show how exceptional her music and style was awesome.and marvelled.

This picture truly picture to my mind my deepest thanks to the great listener of all rational thought towards the end of this year. How much God has been so faithful and wonderful to me. Which is not by power but by his Grace and mercy has stayed with me this years.
Thanks.


Below are my proof of ownership and steps below.

IMG_20211213_080243_230.jpg

IMG_20211213_074410_146.jpg

IMG_20211213_122306_598.jpg

IMG_20211215_083035_103~2.jpg

IMG_7895~2.jpeg

IMG_7903~2.jpeg

IMG_7916~2.jpeg
Thanks for stopping by hope you enjoyed your view 😊 I will be happy to welcome your warm comment and suggestions thanks so much to my big fans, followers and artlover.

Sort:  

Great job! You are very talented!

Thank you alexey1976 really appreciate your warm comment 👌

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Gracias

 3 years ago 

Hi @innovator05, I didn't know that much about Billie Eilish. I got the information from you, thank you. You are a very talented painter, which I always see in your drawings. When I look at the steps of your painting, it is wonderful to witness how the drawing, which started as blurry, turns into an emotional young woman. Keep on drawing :)

Wow! fully appreciate your comment all time, of which your comment actually add more values to my piece of art.👌🤗💋

 3 years ago 

These precious words honored me and they made me very happy :)

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Gracias!!!

This is so good!

Thank you ultravioletmag much appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60