Life drawing with fading perspective.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago


IMG_2177~2.jpeg

Hi steemians, excellent morning to you all taking my sketchpad as usual with the beautiful morning atmosphere. I love to share this my drawing with you guys, seen my guys playing video game with their different expressions, mood and body gestures, chilling with the video game. Immediately, I took my sketchtpad and started capturing their motions and their different gestures in my sketchpad then started developing the light and shade followed by the forms. Then I focus my details on the closest model and faded the two other guys into the background by the level of perspective view available for me. And I was amazed by what I finally achieved on my sketchtpad.



IMG_20210708_210954_560~2.jpg

IMG_20210709_075653_684~2.jpg

IMG_20210709_100123_828~2.jpg

IMG_20210709_101600_371~2.jpg

IMG_2171~2.jpeg

I would like to to welcome your comment as good as it is love you all!!!!!!!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I like that you draw from life and don't use photos or someone else's drawings :)

Thank you

 3 years ago 

By the way, I would like to see your activity in the comments and responses. It makes you visible on the platform. The more people get to know you and your work, the higher the chances of getting support.

 3 years ago 

You are duplicating posts on two platforms at the same time, here and on HIVE.
Such a post cannot get much support in the WORLD OF XPILAR post.
I love that you paint from life, not from photographs.
By the way, the #steemexclusive tag increases the chances of getting good support here, but it also means that it will be an exclusive post for Steemit

Thanks for the notification

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

Join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62066.10
ETH 2419.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66