You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LuvBug Blog Curation ❤️ 21st May 2024 ❤️

in WORLD OF XPILAR5 months ago

Thank you very much in advance for upvoting my post and resteem and following. I see you made a news about my post and featured it here with my title and featured my thumbnail here. And I'm so glad you mentioned me on my post. I ran into you as soon as I got the mention and read your post.

Sort:  

You are very welcome @imranhassan :) Looking forward to seeing some more great content from you! Have a wonderful Wednesday!!

Thank you, @theluvbug, for such a nice comment on my post. Even after working on Steemit, I modified many things, but I didn't dare to post here. I feel like I can't post platforms on Steem about anything electrical. But I made this post on my own trust, but no one told me anything, and no problem got better support.

You are very welcome @imranhassan! It was a well prepared and informative post. Hope to see more of this sort of thing which shows originality and initiative!

Have a super Thursday! :)

You are welcome @imranhassan :) Hope you have a lovely weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68272.80
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70