You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pencil drawing, New Competition (No.33)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago (edited)

I say this is an appreciation of every little thing you have. I know at the very young age, we all have tried to draw and I don't think that non of them look the same. We're all one and the same!

I also have an artistic side of me, someone who loved imitating picture characters by drawing them. But as I grew old I was occupied with a lot of things that led me stray away from drawing. I feel like I still kind of good with it but I haven't given myself the time to try to draw again like you would.

By the way, I found you at The Blog Spotlight by @steemitbloggers!

Sort:  

Thanks for this nice comment. I hope one day you will share with us beautiful drawings using your skills. Best of luck dear.

I hope so. Maybe I'll make one for my thumbnail on my other posts in the future. Thank you for good luck!

Thanks for taking the time to go and check out some of the highlighted posts @imawreader :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52