The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #161 - The sad moments

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

My entry for the world of xpilar portrait photography and art contest

Screenshot_20240311-135709.jpg

It's okay to record/ write down the sad moments
At least it's will save as a memory to reflect when you finally break free.

It's okay to fight through it alone
Cause it's will keep reminding you how strong you were and how you are when you heal

It's okay to ask for help from friends and family
Cause it's will make you know who's truly your friend ( good friend) and how much your family loves and cherish you, when you overcome it.

This is how I survive
This is how I learn to be strong
This is how I comfort myself
This is how I learn to build myself esteem
This is how I learn to trust myself alone
This is how I live with fake friends
This is how I learn to know who my true friend is
This is how I learn to be myself
The sad moments of my life taught me a lots of things

When the storm is over I will tell the world my story.

Screenshot_20240311-135409 (1).jpg

Just me like no other 🤩
Self modeling 🥰

Thank you for visiting my blog ❤️

@imadear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70820.99
ETH 3797.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46