PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #159 - Peace of Mind

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 months ago (edited)

My entry for world of xpilar portrait photography and art contest

IMG_20230608_120048_608.jpg

I couldn't ask for anything than peace of mind
In the world full of noises, in the midst of chaos and worries
Feeling peace within
Fighting against the forces of life
In search of a place of rest
A place I can find peace of mind

Struggles of life seems to fight against the peace within
The battle between worries and peace
Seems to be endless
Where can I find this peace of mind
I asked myself

Then a voice whisper
It's within you
Where there's peace, there's peace of mind
Pay no attention to the noises, chaos and worries
Find peace in the midst of them.

Screenshot_20240302-013421.jpg

Peace brings peace of mind
It's within

Happy new month from me to you all 💓

Thanks for visiting my blog

@imadear

Sort:  

Hi @imadear

Hi sister I explore this community and I saw your post and I like it very much♥️😍. They are looking very beautiful and your photography is also very good🤩.The nail paint💖 you have applied is quite attractive lipstick which looks very nice giving a different shine and I hope You will be very well prepared everyday, roll your life the way you enjoy it, I hope you win this contest and take care of yourself and keep doing your work on this amazing platform STEEMIT ♥️

You have done the makeup very well You are very beautiful

Thank you so much for the compliments
I'm glad you like my portrait, I'm honored 😊

Congratulations to winning the contest your post is very amazing 😍🤩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46