Wox Travel Contest ☘️....... Explore The Beauty 😍

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

IMG-20240427-WA0030.jpg

Author @iffatilyas✍️

Greetings to you all from me. How are you all? I hope you are all well. My name is @iffatilyas and I am from Pakistan, which is a very beautiful country.
As soon as I opened this community I saw here there is a great contest going on which is totally related to me. I am also a traveling person so this contest is perfect for me.

Beauty God has prepared the whole country and the whole world with the most beautiful things, the beauty of which, if we sit down to write, we can write many big articles.So this month i visit one place It is located in Lahore.
Lahore is located in another city from my city and it takes about two to three hours to go there. When I reached Lahore from there, it took me two to three hours and then I had to go to the place that I had specially visited. Arrived there to see...
There is a changa Manga Forest in Lahore which is very famous and it is the biggest forest in our country which is very beautifully developed in Park where we can visit and see every bit of beauty can be explore in a good way...

IMG-20240427-WA0022.jpg

IMG-20240427-WA0028.jpg

When we reached there after our journey, the weather and the view there was so beautiful that as you can see in my pictures, the first thing I saw when I reached there was the lake because it was visible from far away. And it looked very good. There were also many boats ferrying people from one bank to the other.
So I did the same. I sat on one side and reached the other side and from there it looked totally different. It was showing its beauty from everywhere as you can see in the picture.

IMG-20240427-WA0025.jpg

IMG-20240427-WA0027.jpg

When I reached the other side, the view here was completely different, in fact, there were many beautiful things installed here, especially swings etc. that we can sit here and take swings etc.
I was very happy to see that things have been arranged here according to the mood of even the little kids. When I made this whole place one floor, believe me, I became a fan of this place.
I visit this place full day at the end of the day I tired and back to home...

IMG-20240427-WA0024.jpg

That's how I ended my Trip....

Sort:  

Changa Manga forest sounds amazing! I loved hearing about your trip and seeing the cool photos, it looks like such a beautiful place to explore.

Thank you so much dear friend for visiting my post ❤️ Greetings have a great day 😊

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted with a bonus by @o1eh,
which is a curating account for the WOX Community.

WOX_BONUS_Curation_Trail.png

Thank you so much ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42