Weekly Contest Playing"Photographer #7"..How Is your City now🏙️

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago
Greetings 🙋 from me to all my friends how are you all God's grace and mercy be with you I hope you are all well.I'm @iffatilyas and I have just joined this contest it is organized by @adeljiose it is a very beautiful contest in which we can describe the beauty of our city.

IMG-20240804-WA0011.jpg

My City 🏙️

Where we live we always prefer its beauty and it is the most beautiful place for us. I am from Pakistan and in my view it is a very beautiful city and it has many beautiful places.
So first of all I would like to share with you guys a most beautiful place which is right in front of my house actually this is the view next to our house and it always looks beautiful whether the sun is out or not. Whether the sun is setting or the weather is cloudy, there is something to see. The weather is cloudy and this sight always soothes my eyes because there is greenery here, it is the most beautiful place.
Especially when raindrops fall on these leaves, the view becomes even more beautiful. This is the beauty of my city and in front of my house.

IMG_20240804_123218.jpg

Another beautiful place which is very beautiful in my view is our college area and it is a very beautiful garden.
This is the college where I grew up and I always love its beauty and I always talk about beauty because it has a big ground and here the kids used to play well together. And we used to enjoy it and it was one of the most beautiful places here and one of our favorite places.

IMG-20240804-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20240804-WA0010.jpg

Another beautiful place which I visited today and this is happening in our city but it is happening few hours away from our house so when I went here in the evening I also captured it because it is the most beautiful place in our city. It is a mall where people go for shopping. Now its building is also very beautiful.

IMG-20240804-WA0008.jpg

All these photos were among some of the beautiful photos of my country and city that I shared with you guys..
All these pictures are taken from my phone. I hope you guys find my city quite clean and beautiful.

Thank you so much

Author

@iffatilyas✍️❤️

Sort:  

Nice photos. They look like taken from a 1980´s movie.

Good luck.

Yeah the building are old

Wow, nice photography. I think you are a great photographer. Especially the college view is very awesome. Wishing you the best of luck. Keep it up!

Thank you so much 😊

 2 months ago 

Greetings friend @iffatilyas

Cities that maintain green areas provide a beautiful view, as well as a fresh environment.

Thank you for joining the contest.

Participant #4

Thank you so much 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65337.35
ETH 2583.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67