DRAWING OF MY FRIEND (BIRTHDAY GIFT)steemCreated with Sketch.

IMG_1112-01.jpeg

Hello great minds!
Today I want to share a drawing of my beautiful friend I made for her on the occasion of her birthday anniversary.
She is a girl with a beautiful soul, very intelligent, always supportive in her own little way, and she has a good heart.

I made this drawing to wish her happy birthday for she deserves it and even more. Please help me wish her happy birthday and say a prayer for her.
Thank you.

I am sorry I could not take much progress shots because I decided on the picture late and there was not time.

IMG_7711.JPG

IMG_7716.JPG

IMG_1112-01.jpeg
Final shot.

MAL-1.jpg

Reference photo.

I always appreciate your support.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

image.png

 2 years ago (edited)

A beautiful portrait. I like it. I'm nominating your post for a contest. #wox-bestpick

Thank you so much

I think the best birthday present would be a drawing like this. It's very realistic. I'm sure your friend likes it. you also have a very beautiful friend🥰

yeah she loved it
Thank you so much

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @idyharrison
This post is nominated by @steem-venera

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88