You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I have just one simple question for users of the World of Xpilar Community

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

I want to answer your question sir @xpilar
1, currently my rank on steem blockchain is still a small fish, but i will try to increase my account this year so i can reach dolphin rank. Currently my ranking is still like this.


Screenshot_20210727-015032_Chrome.jpg


2, I and other @aceh-team members always do powerups to add sp accounts in the future.

3, Spam Publish posts repeatedly until they are considered trash and annoy other users on the steem blockchain

4, I know, because we here who are members of the @aceh-team always add power to the account even if it's a little

5, I really like the world Of Xpilar community because this community is the best community in my opinion, a community that always provides help to everyone regardless of where they come from. and always educate in a better direction to progress and develop

Until now I am very grateful to @sultan-aceh who always supports to me so that I understand the procedures in this steemit.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @idayrus

Nice to hear that you are increasing your SP
Thank you for your kind words

You have a very good mentor in @sultan-aceh, listen to him and you will succeed with your goals

Thanks again, Mr @xpilar. I always listen to good words taught by @sultan-aceh so that I can develop in this steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33