Sort:  

I agree with you, this is another trouble. He said that he did not ascribe much meaning to life and did not take it seriously, so he did not care about some things. I think, lying is not related to not taking life seriously, it is an element that harms basic concepts such as respect, self-respect, truth, and consciousness. That's what I said, and I wanted him to think about it. He said he'd think about it, I won't know what's next. I hope he thinks hard about all and this lie will be the last for him. He won't be in my life anymore, but I hope he solves this problem for his future.
Thank you for your comment 🌸

I think it was good of you telling him your point of view. I'm not a psicologist and don't know what has to be done, but I like yout try.

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53