You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My knitted Celtic style knitted pullover. Club#100

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Very nice pullover. Great skill you have. I wonder if I will ever take the time to learn it. It seems so pleasing to do your own clothes, but for me, there are so many other distractions. Maybe one day...
I enjoyed seeing the process, it gives a good insight.

Sort:  

I think anyone who like craft and wants to try can do it. It looks complex but when knowing what to do and following the scheme it comes nicely and correct as it should be. For me it is like a math, there is a formula and we just need to follow it. I am glad that I captured the steps just for me own review later too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66