You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are witches really evil?

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

I would like to say that your artwork is beautiful. I don't see a witch, but a seductive and very intelligent woman. I don't think she's a fairy either, but simply a woman searching for love to give meaning to her life, and she does it in the most beautiful way: through art. Art heals, it makes us feel alive because the greatest form of art is life itself. Those who find art, find life. Keep painting, and you will find yourself. At least, that's what I believe.

Sort:  

That's so kind of you @ibesso:)

Art makes life liveable.
Art is to survive this.
Art is the way to the Hearts
.

I'll take your advice and keep practising painting.

Long time😉

If you do it, I will be happy to see your art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44