You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE BLOG SPOTLIGHT - Sharing GREAT Steemit Posts! (19th May 2024)

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 months ago

I want to thank @steemitbloggers for shedding light on my dear great-grandfather, who is so dear to me. As the fourth generation, it is our tradition to try to recover what the third has weakened, if we have enough strength. But I am here to revitalize the fifth generation. 👋

@wakeupkitty 😃

Sort:  

Congratulations to you and your creative family(line). It's well deserved.
🍀❤️

in all confidence I would have preferred to be first. I look a lot like him but it was a different era🤗

You are the first on the blockchain, Steemit, mentioned here. How cool is that!
🤗

I'm only worth a few cents you know why I do it😃

No, you are valuable and you know that too and why.

You are most welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85