COLOUR OF THE WEEK CONTEST

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month (edited)

IMG_5099.jpeg

The morning has gold in its mouth.


It was a place where yellow was not just a color, but a complex mosaic of emotions and meanings.

When the sun, with its golden kiss, caressed the earth, bringing joy and optimism to a grasping awakening, it met hope and cheerfulness.

Full of its pride and energy, hidden among the signs that showed the way. Saturated with richness and power, reflected in striking palaces symbolizing prosperity.

But behind this shining facade, there also lay betrayal, like the pale shades that betrayed secrets and deceptions.

Thus, among the sunflowers in golden fields, yellow told a story of joy and dangers, of wealth and betrayals.

When the sunlight woke me capturing the essence of life, I understood why the morning has gold in its mouth.


Thanks for reading @ibesso - photo taken by me!

Thanks to: @wakeupkitty

here is the link to the competition: https://steemit.com/trending/hive-185836

@disconnect

Sort:  
 last month 

Please follow the rules! No AI!!!

d04a3802-f8ee-4401-87a3-d3a48200c8a0.webp
ok I'll change this photo! Thanks

Un auto muy original. Suerte

muchas gracias, una forma original de vender flores.👋

Are you already in a fight here? Isn't this the community for mainly photographers? I thought about giving it a try but I believe it gives me too much stress. Many seem to suffer from it.

I like what you wrote. I know you are busy but must say I missed this writing style of yours.

❤️🍀

My soul guides my hand as it rests, as though I were a ghostwriter only you can awaken.

The few cents I earn prove my value, but I do not seek arguments.

#Steemians manage their time as they please, as it is accounted for.

Here, my worth is determined by what Steemworld declares, and I accept it. You too acknowledged that eventually, one grows weary, which is exactly what the dark forces desire.

Nevertheless, I will find a way to continue writing, as my soul prompts me.

I've realized that my image here is breathless, just like my words; I'm suffocated and confront an era that increasingly does not belong to me.

❤️🌻

Mwah for you!

This is beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67691.66
ETH 3505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21