You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #039 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions post

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hi @axeman!

Here's my B&W photography & art contest entry :)

Lit! Spectacular Eiffel Tower isn't it?

It was just a quick side trip in Paris, France for only 3 days last Sept 5 - 7, 2016 after my Andorra trip. It was an eye-popper when I had a glimpse of it the first time I saw a large scale of tower... and always when I was sleeping in my bed, overlooking the Eiffel Tower on my window pane. A dose of giddiness all the time. hahaha

Photo taken from my Canon 5D Mark 2

IMG_1456.jpg

https://steemit.com/eiffeltower/@iamhaslemere/the-eiffel-tower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84