Portrait photography of my little niece part 2

IMG_2847.jpeg

Hello guys, so I decided to jump on a photography/art contest organized by worldofxpilar, the image you see is a portrait I took of my beautiful niece. She’s my little model and I really love taking shots of her, because her beauty brightens up my heart. This image was an image I took of her when they came visiting, so I decided to document that day by creating memories through my camera.

I took this image with a Cannon camera

  • CANNON EOS Rebel T6S
  • Lens 50MM 1.8

Here are the parameters I used in achieving this shot:

IMG_7569.jpeg

  • Shutter speed : 1/50
  • Aperture for blury background : F 5.0
  • ISO : 100

The image was shot on Manual Mode

IMG_7568.jpeg

Thanks for your support

Sort:  
 5 days ago 

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03