PORTRAIT OF A SMALL BOY

IMG_8912.jpeg

Piece Title :

“ Childhood Memories”

Hello folks, this happens to be the first drawing I did today, this drawing reminds me so much of my childhood. I remembered how as a child we were so eager to grow up to become and adult, but now if I look back at my child hood I miss how life was so easy back then, no responsibility just you having your freedom. But now I wish I can be a child for just one seconds 😂

I really hope you like this work and it reminds you also of your humble beginnings.

Mediums:

📌 Charcol Pencil
📌 Eraser
📌 A4 paper

Below are my progress shots

IMG_8908.jpeg

IMG_8910.jpeg

IMG_8911.jpeg

IMG_8912.jpeg

Thanks for the support

👏🙏🙌🏾❤️❤️

Sort:  

Thank you so much

That's a really nice drawing keep it up!

Thanks so much

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

BottoSTEEM OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

BottoSteem
Robust Automations on STEEM Blockchain using the Power of AI

https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64187.99
ETH 2761.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73