Portrait drawing

IMG_8682.jpeg

Hello steemians, this drawing is a drawing I titled
“HOPE” often times we get so eager and worried about the future, neglecting the fact that we are on a journey through life, and during this journey life will throw at us challenges and obstacles. There is a saying which states “ behind every successful person there is always an unsuccessful story” it is this story that makes our lives more meaningful. Sometimes bad choices make up good stories, because we learn and learn from our mistakes, you are not loosing if you keep learning. This post is just to challenge you to keep your hope alive and keep giving your hundred percent to your work, avoid self doubt and create that beautiful moments you have always dreamt about.

The Materials used for this piece are:

  • Charcoal Pencil
  • HB pencil
  • Eraser
  • A4 Paper

Here are the progress shots

IMG_8653.jpeg

IMG_8655.jpeg

IMG_8656.jpeg

IMG_8657.jpeg

IMG_8658.jpeg

IMG_8659.jpeg

IMG_8660.jpeg

IMG_8663.jpeg

IMG_8665.jpeg

IMG_8668.jpeg

IMG_8682.jpeg

Thanks for Checking my post

really appreciate your supports 🙌🏾👊🙏

@steemcurator01
I am begging for your approval to use the steemexclusive tag again. I acknowledge that I made a mistake previously due to a lack of understanding. I genuinely did not intend to break any rules; I thought that posting the same content on both pages steem/hive which I own, would be acceptable. I apologize for my oversight and have since corrected my approach by posting different content on each page. I have learned from my errors and hope for your understanding and permission to use the steemexclusive tag once more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72