Charcoal drawing of a sad Man

IMG_7695.jpeg

Hello guys, today I decided to share a charcoal drawing I did few hours ago. This piece displays a deep sense of emotion, for some reason I was a little bit down due to the fact that my puppy dog was sick and he could barely eat anything. I felt really bad about it so I took him to a vet doctor and he gave him some injections, we are just hoping things get better.
My whole evening was really messed up, so this made me took up my charcoal pencil and put in my frustration on a piece of paper.

After creating this piece I felt some sort of relief

Here are some of the step by step images

Shot 1.

IMG_7686.jpeg

Shot 2

IMG_7687.jpeg

Shot 3

IMG_7688.jpeg

IMG_7689.jpeg

IMG_7690.jpeg

IMG_7691.jpeg

IMG_7692.jpeg

IMG_7693.jpeg

IMG_7693.jpeg

IMG_7694.jpeg
Final work

IMG_7695.jpeg

Thanks for stopping by see you in my next work.

I appreciate your supports

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

Very nice,,, I like to scratch on paper too .. But this is way above what I can do ...

Thanks you so much

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

BottoSTEEM OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

BottoSteem
Robust Automations on STEEM Blockchain using the Power of AI

https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56