Rincón en la plaza de la Alberca - A corner in the main square of La Alberca [Digital Art]

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago


imagen.png

Separador.png

Spanish

La plaza de La Alberca es un lugar lleno de encanto y color. En cuanto llega el buen tiempo, sus balcones rebosan de flores, que añaden un toque de vida y alegría a cada una de sus esquinas. En realidad, cualquier rincón de este pequeño pueblo de la sierra de Francia salmantina es actractivo de por sí. Pero yo quería deleitarme en esta fachada en especial, que tanto me gustó. Por eso decidí ir un poco más allá después de captarla con la cámara.

Arte digital realizado a partir de fotografía propia.

Separador.png

English

The main square of La Alberca is a place full of charm and colour. As soon as the good weather arrives, its balconies overflow with flowers, giving a touch of life and joy to each of its corners. In fact, every spot of this small town in the Sierra de Francia in Salamanca is attractive in itself. But I wanted to delight myself with this particular facade, which I liked so much. That's why I decided to go a little further after capturing it on camera.

Digital art made from the artist's own photography.

Separador.png

Javier G. Alcaraván


A menos que se indique la fuente de manera explícita,
las imágenes usadas en el artículo son de mi autoría.


Puedes leerme también en mi Gabinete de historias curiosas, un blog dedicado a curiosidades históricas y otro tipo de contenido relacionado con el arte, la música y las humanidades, o en Va de romanos, mi web dedicada al mundo de la antigua Roma. O seguirme en mis redes sociales:


instagram Javier Alcaraván           pinterest Javier Alcaraván           pinterest Javier Alcaraván


Sort:  

That is beautiful painting, I love the complexity of details and colours, reflecting the old sandstone built building and also the colour of flowers.

By the way, I mentioned to you before, due to delegation to @tipu and @upvu you are receiving no support from Steemcurator accounts. If you want to post on Steemit long term it is then better to withdraw your delegations.

Yes, I'm going to try it out for a while and see how it goes. I'll have to compare the results for a month. I think I already said it, if I chose this system of delegation it was because, several years ago, all the effort and hours invested in making publications stopped being profitable. The rewards I was getting for my publications were so paltry, (and I don't think my articles were that bad), that delegating to Tipu was a better solution, it was more profitable. And I am someone who bought steem with his own fiat money. But I ended up losing faith in the platform. Thanks for the advice, @stef1

I can imagine, that investing your own money you want to get profit, we have invested too on initial stage but then later too, can't remember exact sum but while digging into how the system works and how to earn rewards, the investments paid off. Of course, time this is also something that people need to have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55