You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 Safar 1446 Hijri. 26th August 2024. The day of surgery

in WORLD OF XPILAR17 days ago

Alhmdullilah. I think its of paramount importance that people learn about terms associated to their bodies and health (God forbid if they ever have to face anything of this sort)

Yes the word ventilator is indeed scary. I have seen multiple patients being on vent but to see someone coming off vent was something I had never thought about. It was a very strange feeling to shift a person from artificial breathing to natural breathing.

I thought of explaining the word 'ventilator' in this blog as well but I thought it might get a bit long. I'll do it in my next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44