You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earth's Thirsty Embrace

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 days ago

In Saudia the first house that we had, it was centrally air conditioned. Even the bathrooms had air coolers (not recommended at all). It was heaven in earth. I don't know what term is used for it, lekin kitchen was an open space, with the dining attached to it. We never had garmi ke issues in that kitchen.

If there's one thing that I have promised myself, it's to provide a good ventilation system in my kitchen when I have the resources to do so. What's stopping us from installing Acs in kitchen? I mean, 2-3 ACs ghar men lage hi hain toh aik kitchen men bhi lagalen xDd

Sort:  

I'd happily cook in an air-conditioned kitchen. 😄

My kitchen is well-ventilated but this humid season makes it unbearable to stand there even for few minutes.

Can a kitchen with flames and exhaust cool down?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46