You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to motivate people to buy STEEM - one more idea from papi | club75

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

It's about time the community steps forward and builds it together. I don't think powering up would solve this issue. Yes I know It's quite disturbing to see these whales powering down but then again what exactly did we gain from them in the first place? Like you mentioned:

three words, not even smart, and the income worth as much as 100% upvote from SC01. I know there is no will to fight with bidboters, but if that won't change, the platform will not survive


It's about time the developers on this platform step forward. I am talking about taking revolutionary steps. We need new DApps, NFT marketplace, games and a makeover of steemit.com itself. I don't know anything about coding but I am willing to help in anyway to build steem again. I have been powering up 100% of my earnings for quite some time now but I don't think even if we all stake all our steem, it will bring a big difference. Yes, it will help stabilize the price for a short period of time but we need long term planning. We are standing at the edge right now. If we all don't work collectively towards the development of steem, I don't think there's any backup coming to save our ass.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65836.42
ETH 2694.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87