Coffee Painting Tutorial with video-Rework the portrait Jackie Chan

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello steemian!!
Do you Still remember about my post two year ago Drawing Jackie Chan? You have to know that the drawing has changed to be coffee painting. The reason why I changed it because I want to look better than drawing.

IMG_20190507_164309.jpg

About the proses, I have uploaded the video tutorial on my youtube channel, so you can see the process how I created it. I hope you like that rework.

Please watch this video until end.
Thank you for visiting my blog

Regard @huslein.slash

Sort:  

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

Of course Jackie, very recognizable, really nice Huslein :)

Thank you friend for everything, I just rework it to be better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98