My Entry: Sunrise at Alcoy Beach, Cebu Philippines The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #077 By @axeman

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Magandang Buhay! Greetings from the Philippines. It’s a nice day for me and I wish all of you have a day of greatness.

I'm a fan of taking photographs of landscapes and seascapes that is why I got pretty excited about joining this contest.
So here is my entry, hope you will like it.

3C4400A9-317C-4164-A964-9BC6D87DE6BA.jpeg

It was an overnight stay at Alcoy Beach, utilizing a small tent and to think that we were five in all. Honestly, we just can't afford to rent another one but my friends and I were able to bear the inconvenient positions. Thinking back on it, it was really funny.
On the other hand, it was incredibly amazing we had got a chance to witness this beautiful phenomenon, when the sun above the horizon. Indeed, fascinating!

Amazingly, I always thank God how He created the world so wonderful.
Let us continue to take care of it so our next generation may similarly feel what we felt encountering our nature.

TypeSunrise
DeviceOppoMirror5
LocationAlcoy Beach Cebu, Philippines

@hopefrecy

Thank you so much for this opportunity @axeman. Forever grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41