Steemit Is Driving Me Crazy

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

IMG_20200211_143055_282.JPG
My name is Eleh Ossai but my friends call me @homer27. It look like i should give up on steemit, am giving up hope here. Checking my blog vote today i discove i am downvote, am not progressing here. It cuit painful seeing my post been dowload vote each day, i dont now my offense but i wish to know.
I will try to motivate myself i wont give up, all i need is support , sharing of knowledge and many more. It look crazy why someone will decide to downvote my post each day, i belive you can give me room to learn and develop. I abadanon my account in 2018 because i dont understand this platform, My account may look old but am a new bee, pleas i need your help and support.

Sort:  

@homer27

You were told the Second Time now.

The Last Time , Your Replied:

Thanks for the advice, i will take it into consideration

Here

Yet, You are repeating your Offences!

Stop Wasting Everyone Time!

Do you deserve to be here?

homer27.PNG

Same Repeating Posts.

 4 years ago 

Ok i get that now thanks

 4 years ago 

Why am i still downvoted, after i followed your instruction?

because @blockcleanner is an idoit a big fool who dosent know shit he is also a chutiya and a madarachod

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55