You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary game: My very first entry published today 7/7/2020. I am super-excited!

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hi @focusnow
Welcome back to steemit , am sure together we can all build and sustain the best social network linked to Blockchain technology.
You really write very well and am envious!😁

Lovely startup for a day with prayers and exercise. That's how my day always starts too but I spend a longer time exercising though.

You seem not to be sweating at all after your 250 push-ups . That's facinating. I think you form when working out is a little off cos your right biceps seem to be much bigger than the left so you can watch your form.

I also comment a lot because I learn so much from read the posts of others .

Your breakfast looks nice am sure you didn't eat alone cos there's so much love on sharing.

Covid-19 is still a threat everywhere all and around the world . In Riverstate , Nigeria where I stay we've been having lower numbers in cases and I think this is due to proper Sensitization and strict adherence of preventive practices. Hand washing , wearing of face masks and shields , using alcohol based sanitizers are all being taking serious. Most impressive is the response by banks and churches to the guidelines given by the Nigeria Center for disease control.

I enjoyed your post and am already following @ijgood and anticipating her first post . Having a guide like you , am sure she'll drop and impressive first impression.

Thanks for sharing

Sort:  

@hokulor. Thank you so much for dropping by. I will watch what you said about balancing the powers on my biceps. It was actually a cold morning. Besides, I do more than 250. So my heart does not race fast after 250, and I don't sweat much.

Yes, the COVID19 is still a threat so we all take precautions.

I plan to build a Community here which is why I try to onboard my friends.

How is Portharcourt today. That was where I did my 1 year IT. Thanks for coming around. Enjoy your night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78