Photography collage.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone. I made this collage of a couple of beat shots I took last week. They are part of my favorites photos. I always have a feeling that the best photo can be taken from anywhere using your eyes and brain not necessarily using the camera.
Before setting the camera, your minds and eyes should have already got the type of the photo you need. Growing up with this feeling and interest, I can now do this better.
1647425784658.jpg
Yesterday, I took some of the shots of the white slaty blue flycatcher predating on the insects. This flycatcher is so friendly with humans and is mostly found at higher altitudes and well known as an insect eater and controller in the environment.
DSC_0031.JPG
DSC_0034.JPG
I also took these photos of the Kandit's waxbill that was trying to stretch her wings and do well the sunbathe. These birds are very beautiful with a black crown, red patch extends from the rump to the flanks, the pale white color of the rest parts is streaked with pure black spots, and the red base of the lower beak makes the bird more identified.
DSC_0020.JPG

DSC_0017.JPG
Being in the finch family, the bird is small and mostly forages on small grains and small insects as well. It was captured while jumping to the other stone after a sunbathe.

Thanks for stopping by and let's keep steem on..!

Sort:  

Hi @hillaryonbless, thank you for sharing these beautiful photography, love the little birds :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Any day is great to photograph nature, I did not know those beautiful birds, excellent photographs. Greetings

Thank you dear @lenegra2804 Sometimes when I leave my camera behind, I get the best photographs with my eyes! Then feel like I can go back to pick the gadget😃

@hillaryonbless Friend it usually happens, the memories remain in our minds and hearts, but with the help of the camera we see every little detail of that meeting, how wonderful that you enjoy it, beautiful photographs. Greetings.

Really lovely photos!! Thanks for sharing. 💖

The birds are really wonderful. Beautiful feathered colors . I really love birds. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53